CMR Racing Products Inc. > Links Page

CMR Racing Products Inc. Website

Road - Dirt - MX & Enduro - Drag & Speed - Street | Services | News | About | Contact | Testimonials | Free | Links | History | MAIN



CMR Racing LINKS PAGE

Links to: Partners
Vintage Racing sites
Canadian Racing
Vintage Racers' sites
Canadian Vintage Street clubs
Motorcycle events in Ontario


CMR Racing Links Page

CMR Partners

Walridge Motors www.walridge.com

IT Support and website maintenance  www.thecountygeek.com 

Original Website Design www.AGWebServices.com

CMR is a Distributor For

Pingel Racing Fuel Caps www.pingelonline.com

Airtech Streamlining www.airtech-streamlining.com

Works Performance Shocks www.worksperformance.com

Aircraft Spruce www.aircraftspruce.ca

- top -


Vintage Racing Links:

Vintage Road Racing Association, Canada: www.vrra.ca

North American Two Strokes: www.NorthAmericanTwoStrokes.com

American Heritage Racing Motorcycle Association, USA: www.ahrma.org

Real Classic Motorcycles, UK: http://www.realclassic.co.uk

Aintree Motorcycle Racing Club, UK: www.aintreemotorcycleracingclub.co.uk

Classic Motorcycle Racing Club, UK: www.crmc.co.uk

Classic Motorcycling Australia: www.postclassicracing.com/

Post Classic Racing Association of NSW: www.postclassicracing.com.au

Bucket Racing Association of NSW: www.ozbucketracing.com/

Auckland Motorcycle Club NZ: www.amcc.org.nz

TZ 250 Racing: www.tz250racing.com

TZ 350: www.tz350.net


- top -


Vintage Club Links:

Vincent Owners Club: www.voc.uk.com

Canadian Vintage Motorcycle Group: www.cvmg.ca


- top -


General Vintage Links:

Classic Motorcycle Mechanics: www.classicmechanics.com


- top -


Canadian Links:

Canadian Motorcycle Racing:

Canadian Superbike: www.csbk.ca

RACE www.shannonville.com

Vintage Road Racing Association: www.vrra.ca

Canadian Amateur National Motocross: www.cdnmx.com

Canadian Speedway Racing Association: www.canadianspeedway.com

CMA: www.canmocycle.ca

CMRC: www.cmrcracing.com

SuperMoto Canada: www.supermotocanada.com


- top -


Canadian Motorcycling Organizations

Motorcyclists Confederation of Canada MCC www.motorcycling.ca

Motorcycle and Moped Industry Council MMIC www.mmic.ca



Road Racing tracks in Ontario Canada

Calabogie: http://www.calabogiemotorsports.com

Mosport: www.mosport.com

Shannonville: www.shannonville.com

Cayuga/TMP: www.torontomotorsportspark.com


- top -


VRRA Vintage Racers' Websites:

Dirty Girl Motor Racing: www.dirtygirlmotorracing.com



Canadian Vintage Street Clubs:

Canadian Vintage Motorcycle Group: www.cvmg.ca

Old Bastards Motorcycle Club: www.oldbastards.ca

Vintage Japanese Motorcycle Club: www.vjmc.org


- top -


Marshalling in Ontario:

Motorsport Marshalling Services: www.motorsportmarshalling.on.ca

Canadian Race Communications Association: www.crcamarshal.com



Trackdays in Ontario:

Motorcycle Track Days in Ontario, Quebec and Canada: www.motorcycletrackdays.ca 



Canadian Motorcycling Events:

SUPERSHOW Events: www.supershowevents.com

WROAR Ride: www.wroar.com

B.A.D. Ride: www.thebadride.com

Ride for Sight: www.rideforsight.org

- top -






For more information please e-mail CMR Racing Products cmrracingproducts@gmail.com CMR Racing Products Inc.





This website maintained for CMR Racing Products Inc. by TheCountyGeek.com